The beginning!

flower
I just wanted to take the time to write my first brief post. An extended about me page. I am in a family of six and don’t know what I would do without them. I am a Jehovah’s Witness and am 17 years old. Approaching my last year in High School. Can’t wait to be done and start my medical career. I am hoping to be posting fun stuff that a lot of people will love to read. Posting different pictures, writing about myself, self-written poetry, DIY’s, things I have been up to, and poetry/book-excerpts. That’s all I can think of for now! Bye.

-LEX-

2 thoughts on “The beginning!

Leave a Reply

